Initial Thoughts & Questions for Birthing Two Sons of the Creator

We have been told that there is a season for everything.  If you do not believe these words just look at life long enough and you’ll see that nothing is forever.  I’m seriously think about this while writing an epic fantasy story which rest on the belief that one day in the future God will send Jesus and a host of others to at long last destroy Satan and his followers. The time will have come for God to take His place here on earth and of course this means the elimination of Satan and the low vibration beings that create in the opposite direction of God.  The bell would have been rung.  The call for arms would have went out.  A new day, a new life, would be unfolding for Mankind if Mankind was ready or not.

In Two Sons of the Creator I’m talking about the final years for Satan; when he’s fighting for his life and not accepting that his moment of final death is now.  Yet, being the writer that I am, I couldn’t just leave it at that even if the battle between Satan, Jesus and their armies would be great . . . I had to push harder, go deeper.  I had to create a reasonable timetable for all this to happen, and I needed logic behind said events.  The more I brainstormed this ultimate rumble in the earthly jungle the more I began to wonder what would happen to Man and how would one so protected and pampered play into this fight.  How would Mankind get to the point where Men would be able to wield a weapon capable of destroying an angelic being?  Especially since the being is dark and chaotic and fighting for its life?

And what about the rest of God’s creation?  What about the other galaxies and universes and the beings that populate those planets? It is said that earth has been off limit to others since the creation of Man; so would other species finally be allowed to join earth now that earth has receives it special position?  How would it all fit in together?  But most important, again, how would God finally ridding the place of Satan and low vibrational beings that don’t serve?

So many questions behind the act of eliminating Satan at his appointed time; because as life demonstrates, nothing is easy.

This was something to think about!  I mean could I be included in the war if I was around?

Giving the fragile mental state of Man some type of preparation needed to be offered.  A gentle, loving God would have to put mental safety nets in place because as you can imagine minds would be blown upon seeing angels of the three hierarchy, or angelic host of just the lower four or five levels for that matter, walking the surface and flying the skies.  Can you see my excitement?  I bet we would use more of our brain power then.  The process has to take steps that will change life as we know it forever.  I mean there are dark angels that serve God and His purpose and I believe that there are watchers that fell from the Heavens who do everything in their power to regain the love and approval of God.

Just the history of the Divine, Mankind, and the planet would mean that things would be orderly & complex and I’m talking about more than preparing Mankind, getting the Heavenly Host on earth to finish the job, or finding Jesus his white horse and double blade sword which he is to have when dealing with Satan in the last battle.  Nothing with God is simple!  Nothing!

This is how I imagine it first an angelic representative come from the skies riding on the ‘back’ of the Holy Spirit proclaiming that God is taking back what is His and all of His Children will be gathered up.  That is the first level of the battle right there, fore, Satan has to try to convince the public that it is a hoax.  Satan will have to call on his top performers and have them patrol the land for the ones that would hurt Satan’s army.  So yeah, we got that; the true spiritual warriors will be physically, spiritually, and mentally attack by Satan’s warriors because Satan know this is his last chance to take the planet.  It only make strategic military sense. And you know that the saying: Satan doesn’t worry about the ones that are doing the work of Hell while here on earth.  Well I bet he would gather the troops and everyone that has made a deal with him up to that moment will have to pay up.  There’s a reason he’s been gathering souls.

Anyway, those are some of the questions and thoughts that have played a part in Two Sons of the Creator.  I thought I would share because as I’m working on this thing I’m having to think back on the whys: why do I have the main fight in America but the center of enlightenment in China while Africa is the location for the Holy Ones; why do I have a training center of dark agents; why is Jesus talking with angels that are rumored to no longer be in Heaven’s grace; and why did I bring in beings from the next galaxies over. Even though I’m keeping the viewpoint characters to a nice round number of ten, I am pouring in everyone I thought would be affected by the beginning transformation of the planet becoming the footstool of God; because the more I thought about it the more I saw that this is what the story is about.  I mean I even talk about Lilith and her contribution to Mankind.  Oh yeah, plus I created an angel that was locked in the pit who ends up fighting alongside Jesus as brothers . . . not Satan; he has his own role remember.

I have injected small problems, subplots, to help support the weight of the plot and characters which play off each other. The entire time I am staying true to my belief that we live under a God that has set things up where it’s adaptation or death for everyone and everything.  Meaning that although I wouldn’t call it urban fantasy (after all it stays true to the qualities of epic fantasy) this story is modern I mean the angels use cars, planes, television, restaurants, swords, and phones.  I works trust me.

Leave a comment

Filed under Phase One, Two Sons of the Creator, Uncategorized

Leave a comment